Free Music Site

Free online music site

  1. Home
  2. Artists by Genre
  3. Contemporary Blues

Artists By Genre: Contemporary Blues

Van Morrison


B.B. King

Joe Bonamassa

The Everly Brothers

Spin Doctors

Jerry Lee Lewis

The Platters

Muddy Waters

John Lee Hooker

Lou Rawls

Fats Domino

Keb' Mo'

Louis Prima

Mungo Jerry

Canned Heat

Taj Mahal

Nicholas David

Billy Preston

Delbert McClinton

Albert King

Howlin' Wolf

Tab Benoit

The Champs

Bobby "Blue" Bland

Iggy & The Stooges

Richie Havens

Bo Diddley

Gerry & The Pacemakers

Gary Moore

Otis Taylor

Albert Collins

Dana Fuchs

Candi Staton



Freddie King

Lloyd Price

Savoy Brown

Faron Young

John Mayall

Lightnin' Hopkins

Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears

Sammy Johns

Walter Trout

Ruthie Foster

T-Bone Walker

Elmore James

American Aquarium

Samantha Fish

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Otis Rush

Chris Smither

Wilbert Harrison

Tommy Castro

Jeff Healey


Luther Allison

Janiva Magness

Coco Montoya

LaVern Baker

Bill Haley

Popa Chubby

Tinsley Ellis

Andy Summers

Duke Robillard

Mike Zito

Ray Peterson

Commander Cody

Carolyn Wonderland

Albert Castiglia

Sonny Terry



Lucky Peterson

Guitar Shorty

Hubert Sumlin

The Smokin' Joe Kubek Band

Too Slim & The Taildraggers

Carol Welsman

Bernard Allison

Chris Duarte

Elizabeth Cotten

Candye Kane

Magic Sam

There Will Be Blood

Gina Sicilia

Kenny Neal

Blue Mountain

Omar and the Howlers

Ted Williams

Byther Smith

Scott Kirby

Son of Dave

Guitar Slim

Deanna Bogart

Ma Rainey

Lily Frost

Royal Southern Brotherhood

Doug Macleod

Devon Allman

Hill Country Revue

Larry Garner

Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson

Jim Bianco

Oli Brown

Honey Island Swamp Band

Pete Anderson

Joey Sommerville

Roy Rogers

David Gogo

EG Kight

Jam in the Van

Ghost of the Robot

Swamp Dogg

Joanna Connor

Boo Boo Davis

Sugar Ray & The Bluetones

Guthrie Trapp

Tad Robinson

Joe Krown

Cassie Taylor

Eric Sardinas

Dani Wilde

Rick Vito

Harem Scarem

Cyril Neville



Altered Five Blues Band

Walter Trout & The Radicals

Billy Price

Harvey Mandel

Kara Grainger

Layla Zoe

Michael Ray

Shakura S'Aida

Chris Farlowe

Lee Allen

Linda Hopkins


Carl Weathersby

Jimbo Mathus & The Tri-State Coalition

Rob Tardik

Daniel Norgren

Ian Cameron Smith

Amina Figarova

Jimmy Carpenter

Dan Owen

Marquise Knox

Arthur Adams

Joe Moss

Hope Waits

Louie Shelton

Black Merda!

Donald Ray Johnson

Charlie Ryan

Thorbjørn Risager

Lou Pride

Little Willie Littlefield


Samy Goz

Rodney Branigan

Billy Jones

Bert Weedon

Rob Tognoni


Big George Jackson

The Virtues

Patrizia Barrera

Lefty Dizz

Larry Ray

Cody Dickinson

Walter "Shakey" Horton

Jan Mittendorp

Gaetano Pellino

Big Daddy Wilson

Duke Garwood

Pablo Abraira

Alan Farrington

Adriano Viterbini

Madeline Bell

Skinny Molly

Kid Ramos

Rory Kelly

Floyd Miles

Ron Evans Group

Doctor Ross

Arthur "Guitar Boogie" Smith

Innes Sibun

Jeremy Wallace

Harrison Kennedy

Brad Wilson

Deb Ryder

Noël Akchoté

The Fairlanes

Blues Lee

Doogie White

Lightnin' Malcolm

Friend 'n Fellow


Blues Company

Frankie Lee Sims

Kim Ny Ngọc

Vaneese Thomas


The Dogmatics

King of Swing Orchestra

Jane Lee Hooker

Michael Lee

Ooh la la

Roscoe Chenier

Steve Fawcett

Johnny Heartsman

Mike Andersen Band



Burton Gaar

One-Eyed Mule

Holland K. Smith

The Be Five

The Mike Eldred Trio

Rudy Rotta

Robbie McIntosh

Luis Oliart

John Fairhurst

Say Brother

G.G. Shinn

The Aces


Sonny Black

Diana Rein

Tangled Eye

The Savoy Brown Blues Band

8 Ball Aitken

Bart Walker

Eleven Dollars

Howard And The White Boys

Waydown Wailers

Jesper Munk

A popular and free mp3 search engine and tool. Just type in your search query, choose the sources you would like to search on and click the search button. The search will take only a short while (if you select all sources it may take a bit longer). As soon as we find any results matching your search query - you will get a list of your results. It is that simple. Alternatively, you can also paste in a video URL and click the search button to convert a video's audio into an mp3. Once you click the search button the conversion of the video will start. As soon it is ready you will be able to download the converted file. The usage of our website is free and does not require any software or registration. By using our website you accept our Terms of Use. Have fun and enjoy the use of our website.