Main peninsula site




Uploader: Hozier

Size: 5.93 MB

Duration: 4:19

Date: October 25, 2018

Download Mp4

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

NFWMB · Hozier

Nina Cried Power - EP

℗ An Island Records Release; ℗ 2018 Rubyworks Limited, under assignment to Universal Music Operations Limited

Released on: 2018-09-06

Producer, Co- Producer, Associated Performer, Bells, Guitar, Percussion, Shaker, Synthesizer, Vocals: A. Hozier-Byrne
Producer, Co- Producer: Markus Dravs
Studio Personnel, Mixer, Vocal Mix: Andrew Scheps
Associated Performer, Bass, Percussion, Piano, Rhodes, Wurlitzer electric piano: Alex Ryan
Associated Performer, Organ: Booker T. Jones
Associated Performer, Drums, Percussion: Rory Doyle
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Iain Berryman
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Nathaniel Graham
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Robbie Nelson
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Greg Calbi
Composer Lyricist: A. Hozier-Byrne

Auto-generated by YouTube.