Main peninsula site




Uploader: Foals

Duration: 5:58

Date: January 22, 2019

Provided to YouTube by Warner Bros.

Exits · Foals


℗ 2019, Foals under exclusive licence to Warner Music UK Limited

Engineer, Producer: Brett Shaw
Backing Vocals: Edith Langley
Bass, Keyboards: Edwin Congreave
Producer: Foals
Drums: Jack Bevan
Assistant: James Ford
Additional Production: James Ford
Guitar, Keyboards: Jimmy Smith
Backing Vocals: Jules Rendell
Mixer: Mark "Spike" Stent
Backing Vocals: Mica Townsend
Mixer: Michael Freeman
Masterer: Randy Merrill
Additional Engineer: Rob Wilks
Percussion: Vincent Taeger
Additional Production: Vincent Taurelle
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals: Yannis Philippakis
Composer: Foals

Auto-generated by YouTube.